CONGRAD http://www.congrad.org CONGRAD addresses the need of higher education institutions in Serbia, Montenegro and Bosnia and Herzegovina to improve their institutional strategic management and self-evaluation capacities by the establishment of a Graduate Contacts Collection System and the implementation of regular Graduate Surveys. en-us Wed, 20 Sep 2017 11:06:52 +0200 <![CDATA[Key findings of the CONGRAD Graduate Survey]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/key-findings-of-the-congrad-graduate-survey/77 http://www.congrad.org/news/key-findings-of-the-congrad-graduate-survey/77 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:38:22 +0100 <![CDATA[Key findings of the CONGRAD Graduate Survey]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/key-findings-of-the-congrad-graduate-survey/75 http://www.congrad.org/news/key-findings-of-the-congrad-graduate-survey/75 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:54:14 +0200 <![CDATA[CONGRAD on Radio Beograd 1]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/congrad-on-radio-beograd-1/65 http://www.congrad.org/news/congrad-on-radio-beograd-1/65 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:43:47 +0200 <![CDATA[Strategic Management Workshops in Serbia]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/strategic-management-workshops-in-serbia/73 http://www.congrad.org/news/strategic-management-workshops-in-serbia/73 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Final CONGRAD Project Meeting in Tuzla | Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/final-congrad-project-meeting-in-tuzla-bosnia-and-herzegovina/71 http://www.congrad.org/news/final-congrad-project-meeting-in-tuzla-bosnia-and-herzegovina/71 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CONGRAD Project presentation at University of Mostar | Bosnia and Herzegovina]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/congrad-project-presentation-at-university-of-mostar-bosnia-and-herzegovina/70 http://www.congrad.org/news/congrad-project-presentation-at-university-of-mostar-bosnia-and-herzegovina/70 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CONGRAD Workshop in Bielefeld | Germany]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/congrad-workshop-in-bielefeld-germany/68 http://www.congrad.org/news/congrad-workshop-in-bielefeld-germany/68 Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Key findings of the CONGRAD Graduate Survey]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/key-findings-of-the-congrad-graduate-survey/58 http://www.congrad.org/news/key-findings-of-the-congrad-graduate-survey/58 Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[Press conferences in Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro and Serbia]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/press-conferences-in-bosnia-and-herzegovina-montenegro-and-serbia/59 http://www.congrad.org/news/press-conferences-in-bosnia-and-herzegovina-montenegro-and-serbia/59 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 12:28:50 +0200 <![CDATA[Strategic Management Workshops in Bosnia and Herzegovina and in Montenegro]]> http://www.congrad.org/news/strategic-management-workshops-in-bosnia-and-herzegovina-and-in-montenegro/61 http://www.congrad.org/news/strategic-management-workshops-in-bosnia-and-herzegovina-and-in-montenegro/61 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0200